Common Ground (Velho Sermão) - Paul Winter (2) - Common Ground (Cassette, Album)


Download Common Ground (Velho Sermão) - Paul Winter (2) - Common Ground (Cassette, Album)
Label: A&M Records - CS-4698 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Contemporary Jazz, Easy Listening


Hard Hearted Hannah - Nancy Sinatra - Sugar (Vinyl, LP, Album), Fools Gold (Bottom Won Mix), Bulerias - Georg Rist - Flamenco Gitarre (Vinyl, LP), White Man - Queen - A Day At The Races (Cassette, Album), As Above, So Below - Tom Tom Club - Tom Tom Club (Vinyl, LP, Album), Oh Buddha - Imperials - Heed The Call (Vinyl, LP, Album), Maria Del Mal - En El Pais De Las Maravillas (CD, Album), Cat Man - Dave Phillips (4) - Rocks! (The Best Of...) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Something Happened To Me - Various - Informations-Schallplatte - Liste August 1968 (Vinyl, LP), Part A - From A Slow Putrification - Voyage (CDr, Album), Psychomatic Times - Cue To Recall - Polarity (CD, Album), Boogie Down - Eddie Kendricks - At His Best (CD), Moorea - Gipsy Kings - Gipsy Kings (CD, Album), Earth Angel - Johnny Otis - Rock N Roll Hit Parade (CD, Album), Unrest (2) - A Factory Record (Vinyl)

9 Replies to “ Common Ground (Velho Sermão) - Paul Winter (2) - Common Ground (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Voshakar says:
    Arranged By – Paul Winter (2) Bass – Gary King Cello, Cello [8-string Electric] – David Darling Chorus – Janet Johnson, Susan Osborn Drums [Water] – Laudir de Oliveira Guitar [Steel String] – John Guth Lead Vocals [Human] – Paul Winter (2) Music By – Humpback Whale, Paul Winter (2) Organ [Rodgers], Synthesizer [Moog Bass /5(6).
  2. Mikazuru says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Paul Winter - Common Ground at Discogs. Complete your Paul Winter collection/5(60).
  3. Gagore says:
    Winter takes recordings of three wild animals (wolf, eagle, and humpback whale) and enfolds them in themes inspired by the recordings. The music was composed and recorded in a collaborative environment on retreat. The results vary from very good to spectacular/5(34).
  4. Nikocage says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Common Ground - Paul Winter on AllMusic - - This is a good example of Winter's 10/
  5. Arashinris says:
    Common Ground is an album released by Paul Winter in for A&M Records Inc. Songs on the album include elements of different musical styles coupled with the sounds of whales, wolves and eagles. A live wolf was used in some concerts for the tour supporting the album such at New Haven's Woolsey beausiodhanalofle.draditalcudlerasorelolensiri.coer: David Green, Oscar Castro Neves, Paul Winter.
  6. Faebar says:
    Lyrics of COMMON GROUND (VELHO SERMAO) by Paul Winter: Here we are, Alive and free, Far away in time from our darkest day, That took our young and brave.
  7. Votilar says:
    Paul Winter's first release since his album Icarus, Common Ground is the transitional album between the "world jazz" of his previous efforts and the new age music he would be later known for. While there are some very strong compositions on Common Ground, the album seems to be more about Winter's "world traveler, friend of the earth" mentality than the actual music.
  8. Nikinos says:
    Common Ground (Velho Sermão) See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Paul Winter Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title paul winter common ground.
  9. Arat says:
    Paul Winter专辑《Common Ground》,更多Paul Winter相关专辑下载、在线试听,尽在网易云音乐.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *