Eddies Dreaming (B-side Edit) - Small Faces - Here Come The Nice (CD)


Download Eddies Dreaming (B-side Edit) - Small Faces - Here Come The Nice (CD)


Ghosts In The Machine - Dave Owens / Frank Farrell - Ghosts In The Machine / Soul Damage (Vinyl), Return Of B.O. Plenty - Various - Honkers & Bar Walkers Volume Two (CD), なんちゅう恋をやってるぅYou Know? (TV Spot <15/30sec.>) - Berryz工房* - Single V Clips 2 (DVD), Were Not Playing God - Various - Big Beats Sampler (Vinyl), Over - Portishead - Sudoeste Festival 1998 (CD), Terminus, Wish 12, DJ Kef - Tech Me (CD), Talking Heads - Little Creatures (CD, Album), Dancing Machine - Various - Disco Sound Special Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Great Guitars* / Charlie Byrd · Barney Kessel · Herb Ellis - Great Guitars At The Winery (Vinyl, LP,, Hootnan, Kill The Bird (Bonus Track) - Various - Teenagers From Outer Space! (CD), Dirt Pride - Strapping Young Lad - SYL (CD, Album), Boys Will Be Boys - Various - Disco Nights Volume 4 (CD)

9 Replies to “ Eddies Dreaming (B-side Edit) - Small Faces - Here Come The Nice (CD) ”

  1. Gak says:
    • Here Come The Nice - French E.P. Here Come The Nice (mono) - This is the same performance as the regular 'Here Come The Nice' mixed to mono but similar to other releases at the time, was subjected to varispeed so plays slightly faster. • Talk To You (mono) Become Like You (mono) Get Yourself Together (mono) • Itchycoo Park - French E.P.
  2. Grot says:
    In the works for years, the Small Faces box set Here Come the Nice is unapologetically one for the devoted. Spanning four discs, the first containing newly remastered Immediate mono single mixes from the original masters, the rest rounding up tracking sessions, alternate mixes, backing tracks, Italian versions, live cuts, and other assorted ephemera, the box's allure lies in 7/
  3. Vudorr says:
    Here Come The Nice (Mono) 2. Talk To You (Mono) 3. Have You Ever Seen Me (Mono) 4. Something I Want To Tell You (Mono) 5. Get Yourself Together (Mono) 6. Become Like You (Mono) 7. Green Circles (Mono) 8. Eddie's Dreaming (B-Side Edit) (Mono) 9. Itchycoo Park (Mono) I'm Only Dreaming (Mono) Tin Soldier (Mono) I Feel Much Better (Mono.
  4. Voodoorr says:
    Song information for Eddie's Dreaming - Small Faces on AllMusic. Song information for Eddie's Dreaming - Small Faces on AllMusic There Are But Four Small Faces. Here Come the Nice: The Immediate Years
  5. Gardanos says:
    SMALL FACES Here Comes The Nice (Amazing UK limited edition track FOUR CD box set featuring the A & B Sides of every single released on Immediate, along with no less than forty one previously unreleased tracks featuring alternate and live versions, newly remastered from original Mono and Stereo masters and newly mixed from studio multi-track session tapes for .
  6. Kazimuro says:
    Nov 14,  · In January Charly Records will release Here Come The Nice: The Immediate Years Box Set , a lavish Small Faces package that celebrates the band’s s career on Andrew Loog Oldham’s Immediate Records label.. This set features every worldwide hit single, A & B side plus EPs and rare and previously unreleased material, .
  7. Shaktijora says:
    In celebration of the Small Faces’ recent induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, Charly Records are proud to present ‘Here Come The Nice’, a deluxe heavyweight 4 CD box set chronicling the group’s career on Andrew Loog Oldham’s pioneering Immediate Records label, curated by surviving band members Kenney Jones and Ian McLagan.
  8. Fenrir says:
    Eddie's Dreaming - (featuring Derek Wadsworth / Neemoi Acquaye / Eddie "Tan Tan" Thornton) Just Passing; Itchycoo Park; Here Come The Nice; Don't Burst My Bubble; Things Are Going To Get Better [Alternate Version] I Can't Make It [Session Version] Green Circles [Alternate Take 2] - (previously unreleased, alternate.
  9. Gokree says:
    Complete lyrics transcribed & endorsed by band members for the first time ever. Red, white and blue coloured vinyl: Three replica 7-inch EPs of the rarest Small Faces vinyl originally released in • Small Faces album sampler - Excerpts from the Small Faces LP. • Here Come The Nice 4 song French EP in picture sleeve.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *