Feed Me To The Forest - Blood Brothers* - Crimes (CD, Album)


Download Feed Me To The Forest - Blood Brothers* - Crimes (CD, Album)
Label: V2 - VVR1029672 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Electro, Punk, Experimental


Airmail - Dome - 1 + 2 (CD), Flute Juice - Various - Latin 1/4 (Vinyl, LP), E-Flat Major Allegro - Anatoly Dokumentov - Live At Bernies (CD, Album), Cruel Destino - Agustín Magaldi - La Historia De Agustin Magaldi (Vinyl, LP, Album), Slide Machine - 13th Floor Elevators - The Collection (CD, Album), Love Rollercoaster - Ohio Players - Honey (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Cancion De Tus Lagrimas, Chora, Cavaquinho - Leonel Do Trombone - Samba e Balanço (Vinyl, LP, Album), Blazin - Ghislain Poirier - No Ground Under (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sun And Steel - Iron Maiden - Piece Of Mind (CD, Album), Tremolo, Ingler - _metaENDS (CD), Sommarminnen - Ken* - Vägen Tillbaka (CD, Album), Blues With A Feeling - Jimmy Witherspoon - Spoons Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Replies to “ Feed Me To The Forest - Blood Brothers* - Crimes (CD, Album) ”

  1. Brakora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Crimes on Discogs. Label: V2 - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Post-Hardcore, Noise, Indie Rock, Math Rock, Experimental, Punk/5(17).
  2. Fekinos says:
    Feed Me To The Forest: A2: Trash Flavored Trash: A3: Love Rhymes With Hideous Car Wreck: A4: Peacock Skeleton With Crooked Feathers: A5: Teen Heat: A6: Rats And Rats And Rats For Candy: B1: Crimes: B2: My First Kiss At The Public Execution: B3: Live At The Apocalypse Cabaret: B4: Beautiful Horses: B5: Wolf Party: B6: Celebrator: B7: Devastator.
  3. Kigazilkree says:
    rows · Crimes is the fourth studio album by the American post-hardcore band The Blood .
  4. Daisho says:
    Crimes is Blood Brothers' V2 debut, and their fourth album overall. The quintet is still led by blaring, interwoven vocals of Johnny Whitney and Jordan beausiodhanalofle.draditalcudlerasorelolensiri.co screams and yelps in a very high register, the other is not so high, but still great at screaming.8/
  5. Negar says:
    Today Blood Brothers, a 5-piece hailing from Seattle, WA have unveiled their plans for a massive Crimes spree which will kick into high gear on The band, who have released 3 previous full-length CDs & toured constantly over the course of their 7-year career have created their masterpiece with Crimes/5(66).
  6. Mikara says:
    This album was originally released in A reissue with some addition material was released in
  7. Kejora says:
    Oct 12,  · Feed Me To The Forest Lyrics: These hot machine years burning time across your face / See the smoke stacks rising up like fuck you towers? / My girlfriend sang like a hummingbird today / .
  8. Goltilkis says:
    Crimes, an Album by Blood Brothers. Released 12 October on V2 (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Post-Hardcore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *